Tiniletters Calligraphy

ALBERT EINSTEIN

1_B_edited.jpg
 
Martina Keddou Tiniletters
Martina Keddou Tiniletters
Tiniletters Calligraphy
Tiniletters Calligraphy

About

Letters have always been fascinating to me. As a child, I found solace through books and writing.

 

In 2016, I learned about hand lettering. This activity helped me reconnect with my inner self. Since then, I have grown this passion relentlessly.

 

Always with my trusty notepad and my pretty pens, I strive to breathe life into inspirational words that come my way. I see them come to life and grow a soul of their own. That is also why I feel particularly drawn to this style of writing which requires being anchored to the present moment, losing track of time.

 

I want to show you the values of handwriting and how it can help you dream and get away. Let’s go back to the core of beautifully written masterpieces.

Tiniletters Calligraphy
 
3_B_edited.jpg
 
Tiniletters Calligraphy

My lettering and calligraphy services are as far and wide as your imagination can carry you. I pride myself in customizing every project you entrust me with, precisely to reflect how unique you are or how your event is extraordinary.

 

The services I offer can be on any type of media (paper, cardboard, fabric, miscellaneous items) and for various purposes (decorating, commercial promotion, events, etc.).

 

For any special occasions or corporate events, I will customize your envelops, place cards, invitations, thank you notes and any other related items.

 

My wish is not only to offer quality services, but also, and above all, that my creations resonate with you or your clients on an emotional level whenever you look at them. Beyond the beauty of letters and their style, I endeavor to take you on a journey infused with elegance, fineness, and intricate traditions.

 

Your personality and your brand are unique and so should your client feel!

 
Tiniletters Calligraphy Portfolio
 
2a_B_edited.png
Tiniletters Calligraphy

ALBERT EINSTEIN

Tiniletters Workshop

The desire to share my passion naturally drove me to plan various workshops to teach this fabulous art. If you want to open the doors of your imagination, play with shapes and colors and devote yourself to a limitless and meaningful practice, you’ve come to the right place!

We tend to see hand lettering or the art of drawing letters as something beyond our reach. That’s just not true. This skill can be learned by anyone. First, your own creativity will tell you what’s possible, because creativity is unlimited and beats the need to have a legible, harmonious or pretty handwriting if you want to get started with this skill.

Curiosity and audacity prevail. It’s all about going beyond what you were taught at school, by looking at letters like small pieces of art, with curves and lines, rounded or aligned, big or thin, in order to tame them.

Once you’ve learned the - very simple - basics and practiced enough, you’ll improve quite quickly, and your motivation will increase exponentially.

In my course, I teach the basics of hand lettering so that you can stand on your own two feet and get started with your own creations with confidence.

 
Tiniletters Calligraphy

Work with me!

9498f4c3-e351-488a-adaf-9e189849e45a.jpg
3_B-Klein_Klein.jpg
Tiniletters Calligraphy

CALLIGRAPHY & HANDLETTERING

calligrafie-martina.jpg

ALBERT EINSTEIN

1_B_edited.jpg
 

À propos de moi

Les Lettres, c’est ma fascination depuis toujours. Enfant, j’aime déjà m’évader à travers livres et écriture.

 

En 2016, je découvre le handlettering et avec cette activité, je retrouve mon essence profonde. Je n’ai de cesse de développer cette passion depuis.

 

Toujours accompagnée d’un bloc et de jolis stylos, j’aime donner vie aux phrases inspirantes qui s’offrent à moi. Je les vois s’animer et j’aime leur donner de l’âme. C’est aussi la raison pour laquelle je me sens tellement habitée par cette autre manière d’écrire en étant ancrée dans l’instant présent, oubliant le temps qui passe.

 

J’ai à cœur de transmettre cette évasion et ces valeurs autour de l’écriture manuscrite, qui nous ramène à la source des belles œuvres littéraires.

 
3_B_edited.jpg
 

Mes prestations de lettrage et calligraphie sont aussi vastes que là où l’imagination nous porte. Je mets un point d’honneur à personnaliser de manière exclusive chaque projet que vous me confiez, au même titre que vous êtes unique ou que votre événement est extraordinaire.

 

Les services que j’offre se réalisent sur tout type de support (papier, carton, tissu, objets divers) et pour différents domaines (décoration, mise en valeur commerciale, événements, etc.).

 

Pour vos événements d’exception ou soirées d’entreprise, je personnalise enveloppes, cartes de placement, invitations, cartes de remerciements comme tout ce qui peut y être associé.

 

Mon désir est non seulement de vous proposer une prestation de qualité, mais aussi et surtout que celle-ci soit perçue avec émotion lorsque vous ou vos clients la découvrez. Au-delà de la beauté des lettres et de leur style, c’est une véritable expérience autour de l’élégance, de la finesse et d’un retour aux traditions empreintes de délicatesse que je m’engage à vous faire vivre.

 

Votre personnalité comme votre marque sont uniques, votre client doit également se sentir unique !

 
 
2a_B_edited.png

ALBERT EINSTEIN

Le désir de partager ma passion m’a naturellement amenée à proposer différents ateliers pour apprendre ce fabuleux art. Si tu souhaites ouvrir de nouvelles portes de ton imagination, jouer avec les formes et les couleurs et t’adonner à une pratique riche infinie, bienvenue !

On voit souvent le handlettering ou l'art de dessiner les lettres comme quelque chose d’inaccessible. Or, cette pratique est à la portée de tous. C’est d’abord la créativité qui va guider le champ des possibles, car elle est illimitée et vient devancer la nécessité d’avoir une écriture manuscrite lisible, régulière ou jolie pour se lancer.

La curiosité et l’audace priment. Il s’agit d’aller au-delà de l’écriture apprise à l’école, en voyant d’abord les lettres comme des petites pièces d’art, entre lignes et courbes, bombées ou alignées, grosses ou fines, afin de les apprivoiser.

Après avoir appris la base, très simple, et pratiqué régulièrement, on progresse assez rapidement et la motivation devient alors exponentielle.

Dans mes cours, j’enseigne la base du handlettering pour que tu puisses très vite voler de tes propres ailes et te lancer avec confiance dans tes propres créations.

Les ateliers sont pour le moment suspendus dû à la situation actuelle. Entretemps, prends soin de toi! 

 

Travaille avec moi  !

9498f4c3-e351-488a-adaf-9e189849e45a.jpg
3_B-Klein_Klein.jpg
calligrafie-martina.jpg